Skip to main content

Our Attorneys

Mintz & Gold lawyers recognize that each matter is unique and demands a creative and dynamic approach. It is always our goal to provide sophisticated, practical advice tailored to the clients’ needs.

Viewing 11-20 of 46
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Senior Counsel Jack A. Horn

Senior Counsel

(212)-696-4848
horn@mintzandgold.com
Partner Lon Jacobs

Partner

(212) 696-4848
jacobs@mintzandgold.com
Partner Brett Joshpe

Partner

212-696-4848
joshpe@mintzandgold.com
Of Counsel Alan Katz

Of Counsel

(212) 696-4848
katz@mintzandgold.com
Partner Barry M. Kazan

Partner

(212) 696-4848
kazan@mintzandgold.com
Partner Scott A. Klein

Partner

(212) 696-4848
klein@mintzandgold.com
Of Counsel Eric M. Kutner

Of Counsel

(212)-696-4848
kutner@mintzandgold.com
Partner Robert B. Lachenauer

Partner

(212) 696-4848
lachenauer@mintzandgold.com
Partner Ryan W. Lawler

Partner

(212) 696-4848
lawler@mintzandgold.com
Partner Heath Loring

Partner

(212) 696-4848
loring@mintzandgold.com
Viewing 11-20 of 46