Skip to main content

Our Attorneys

Mintz & Gold lawyers recognize that each matter is unique and demands a creative and dynamic approach. It is always our goal to provide sophisticated, practical advice tailored to the clients’ needs.

Viewing 21-30 of 46
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Partner Terence McCormick

Partner

(212) 696-4848
mccormick@mintzandgold.com
Of Counsel Honorable Howard Miller

Of Counsel

(212) 696-4848
miller@mintzandgold.com
Partner Julia Milne

Partner

(212) 696-4848
milne@mintzandgold.com
Founding Partner Steven G. Mintz

Founding Partner

(212) 696-4848
mintz@mintzandgold.com
Partner Michael Mooney

Partner

212-696-4848
mooney@mintzandgold.com
Of Counsel Judge Andrew P. Napolitano

Of Counsel

(212) 696-4848
napolitano@mintzandgold.com
Of Counsel Erica Nazarian

Of Counsel

(212) 597-9111
enazarian@svnspartners.com
Associate Alex Otchy

Associate

(212) 696-4848
otchy@mintzandgold.com
Partner Jeffrey D. Pollack

Partner

212-696-4848
pollack@mintzandgold.com
Senior Counsel Timothy J. Quill Jr.

Senior Counsel

(212) 696-4848
quill@mintzandgold.com
Viewing 21-30 of 46