Skip to main content

Our Attorneys

Mintz & Gold lawyers recognize that each matter is unique and demands a creative and dynamic approach. It is always our goal to provide sophisticated, practical advice tailored to the clients’ needs.

Viewing 1-10 of 46
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Associate Carli M. Aberle

Associate

(212) 696-4848
aberle@mintzandgold.com
Partner Richard M. (“Rick”) Breslow

Partner

(212) 696-4848
breslow@mintzandgold.com
Associate Adam Brody

Associate

(212) 696-4848
brody@mintzandgold.com
Partner Kevin M. Brown

Partner

(212) 696-4848
brown@mintzandgold.com
Senior Counsel Noreen E. Cosgrove

Senior Counsel

(212) 696-4848
cosgrove@mintzandgold.com
Associate Benjamin Cotler

Associate

212-696-4848
cotler@mintzandgold.com
Partner Alexander Gardner

Partner

(212) 696-4848
gardner@mintzandgold.com
Founding Partner Steven W. Gold

Founding Partner

(212) 696-4848
gold@mintzandgold.com
Partner Andrew R. Gottesman

Partner

(212) 696-4848
gottesman@mintzandgold.com
Partner Peter Guirguis

Partner

(212) 696-4848
guirguis@mintzandgold.com
Viewing 1-10 of 46